CORNWALL Council has set up a web page where all the updates on the 20 mph project will be posted.

Phase 1 of the area wide 20mph application will be in Camelford and Falmouth and Penryn. The council will review all existing 30mph speed limits, with the plan for these to be 20mph. 

The following local areas have 30mph speed limits and form part of phase 1: Camelford, St Breward, St Teath, Delabole, Tintagel Forrabury and Minster, Warbstow, Tresmeer, St Juliot and Otterham.