Schools closing due to red weather warning for Storm Eunice tomorrow

Cornwall Council has announced a list of schools that are going to be closed tomorrow (Friday, February 18) due to the red weather warning issued by the met Office.

The following schools will be closed unless stated otherwise:

• Altarnun Primary School

• Boscastle School

• Boyton Primary School

• Camelford Primary School

• Kilkhampton School

• Launceston School

• North Cornwall APA

• Sir James Smith’s School

• South Petherwin School

• Stratton Primary School

• Tregadillett School

• Trekenner School

• St Mark’s Primary School

• Cardinham School

• Marhamchurch School

• Otterham School

• St Breward School

• St Teath School

• Whitstone Primary School

To see the list click the link below: County Council have also released a list of local school closures:• Bradford Primary School• Okehampton College• St Giles-on-the-Heath Community School• Clawton Primary School• Ashwater Primary School• Halwill Community Primary School• Hartland Primary School• Holsworthy Community College• Hatherleigh Community Primary School• Lifton Community Primary School• Holsworthy Church of England Primary SchoolTo see the list click the link below: